Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers have to say, and we believe that listening to our customers is an important aspect of the way that we do business. We take your feedback seriously, and we believe that our customers know our business better than anyone else.

If you have had a recent experience with Rochester Quick Lane, then just feel free to write us some of your own detailed and honest feedback. If you have not yet enjoyed the quality service that Rochester Quick Lane can provide, then take a look at the testimonials below, and see what you are missing out on.

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angie Herber, Rochester, MN 29 May 2014
Paul Burt delivers outstanding customer service! He was able to answer all our questions and if he didn't have the answer, he got back to us quickly. Hes very personable, he made us feel like we were talking to an old friend. Hes creative and driven in what he does and is the reason we keep coming b...ack to Rochester Ford. (It helps that he built us a sweet Super Duty too :)) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wayne, Rochester, MN 27 May 2014
Having the inventory on the website with some many photos and best-price pricing helped get me on the lot interested in one car. Then Greg K. helped me select cars above and below what interested me. I knew I was getting a competitive price, and I knew that my satisfaction was the most important thi...ng to Greg. I couldn't ask for anything more in a car buying experience. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VeryPleasedinFairmont, Fairmont, MN 17 May 2014
After searching online for a couple weeks, I found the car I was looking for at Rochester Ford. Michael our salesman was very knowledgable and helpful. I received a great price for my trade in and the financing process was effortless. The customer service was outstanding and there was no pressure Mi...chael just wanted to be sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. We purchased a 2013 Taurus and could not be happier with the car. It's everything we wanted it to be and more!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
briana kumpf 15 Apr 2014
My husband and I recently purchased a 2014 Ford Escape from Caleb. We were only wanting to test drive but the minute I was in I knew we were purchasing. Caleb was very easy to talk to and not didn't pressure us into anything. We had to make a few trips back to the dealership that day because of othe...r commitments but he was very patient with us. Our finance guy was very straightforward with us and didn't try to sell us on anything that was over the top. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ted St Mane 13 May 2014
Shopping for a new Ford to replace my current Ford Focus. Was thrilled with the service I received at the dealership! Very friendly and informative and I love the 'best price' set up where I don't have to worry about haggling to get the right price!
5 rate
Google
Remington1187 26 Dec 2017
New vehicle purchased was awesome. Caleb took time with both my wife and myself to go over the car, and finance options. Very satisfied with his level of expertise and the company service. Priced same vehicle and couldn’t find one with a better price within 500 miles
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa Smith 26 Apr 2014
Greg Kotten was wonderful to work with! I am more than happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend my friends to Greg at Rochester Ford. Tim in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He had all of my paperwork ready to sign within minutes of my arrival (I filled out the online finance a...pplication). The blue slushy's are an added bonus!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Raymond 02 Apr 2017
I am a repeat customer and i will be coming back again when i need another vehicle. My salesman understood my needs and fought to give me the best deal while meeting my demands .
5 rate
DealerRater
Voyager 10 Feb 2017
I have bought two vehicles from Rochester Ford and the experience has been fantastic. In December my SUV blew an engine so I had to junk it. I had no trade-in. I needed a vehicle with a tow package to pull a small trailer. They had two of them and both were priced well below what I could get anyw...here else. After a test drive I purchased to vehicle and all went smoothly. I got it home and had a problem with the battery. It was a very cold day so I chocked it up to the weather. I did tell tha salesman Isac about it. Unfortunately it was over the holidays and it was several weeks later when it was clear the battery was bad. Now I was worried. I took it to the service department and Ryan helped me out. They put in a new battery at no charge. They treated me well. Thank you Rochester Ford. I recommend them wholeheartedly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chase 28 Dec 2016
Had the best time at Rochester Ford with Rachel she was so helpful getting me in my new truck so excited she was so nice and took the time to talk to us and followed up with us a few days later
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.