Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers have to say, and we believe that listening to our customers is an important aspect of the way that we do business. We take your feedback seriously, and we believe that our customers know our business better than anyone else.

If you have had a recent experience with Rochester Quick Lane, then just feel free to write us some of your own detailed and honest feedback. If you have not yet enjoyed the quality service that Rochester Quick Lane can provide, then take a look at the testimonials below, and see what you are missing out on.

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edge 11 Jan 2019
David Bailey followed thru with our finalized deal. Wished to have had more cars to chose from but we are satisfied with what we purchased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Capper 25 Mar 2013
Had a great experience buying a used car over the weekend. Ryan was upfront about the car, friendly, and knew his stuff. Beautiful building, everyone was helpful and I never felt any pressure from the sales staff.
5 rate
Google
elizabeth1966 10 Jul 2013
Christina berishaj was a very helpful woman she was educated and qualified For the job, I would definitely send more clients to christina without a doubt!
5 rate
DealerRater
austinbri 25 Sep 2012
Visited Rochester Ford for a new vehicle, unsure of what model I wanted. Jesse, the Finance Rep, took the time to highlight all the options, walking through the pricing, accessories, etc. and made sure I understood everything before signing the dotted line. Everyone there is enthusiastic about the c...ustomer, and it shows in the smiles and the greetings you get as you pass through. Great experience, great deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SteveN, Rochester, MN 30 Jul 2014
We bought a 2014 f150 Lariat and got the best deal ever. Mr Block was a gentlemen and went to bat for us when it came down to making the deal. In the last 15years I have gone no where else, Thanks for being there for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda, Dundas, MN 29 Jul 2014
We just purchased a 2014 F150 Ecoboost and have nothing but great things to say about Rochester Ford. We test drove one back in April of 2014 with Todd Pisarski and he was great. We told him right off the bat we weren't buying one that day yet he took 2 hours with us to test drive and pricing one ou...t. Todd was a superb and thorough salesman answering all questions we had and really made things easy, no pressure whatsoever- none! With this being a great second purchase from their, we will continue to buy from there. Rochester Ford is the best hands down! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Janet Voeltz, Rochester, MN 07 Aug 2014
We just purchased a 2014 Ford Taraus. Our sales person was Paul Adams. He was very helpful and informative throughout the entire purchase. We have returned to Rochester Ford throughout the years and have purchased previous autos from Paul and highly recommended him. The entire process went smoothly ...and appreciate the information and assistance from all. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TGRobertson, Kasson, MN 07 Aug 2014
Galen Block and the team of staff the helped us throughout the whole buying process was great! Galen went above and beyond in showing and preparing cars for us to look at to buy. The finance guy (sorry forgot the name) did an awesome job of running numbers several times to show us different scenario...s to get the best buy! Awesome experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom P, St. Charles 07 Aug 2014
This is are third vehicle we have bought from Rochester Ford it has been a great experience every time.looking forward to our next purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kay K, Rochester, MN 03 Jun 2014
Our salesman, Bill Shields, was cordial and quite knowledgeable with any inquiries from us. We feel the "Best Price" approach to buying a car is SO NICE--no haggling, no back and forth to the inner office by the sales people. Despite the construction, the beverage bar, lounge, and restrooms were ope...n and accommodating. Overall a positive experience. Kay K. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.