Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers have to say, and we believe that listening to our customers is an important aspect of the way that we do business. We take your feedback seriously, and we believe that our customers know our business better than anyone else.

If you have had a recent experience with Rochester Quick Lane, then just feel free to write us some of your own detailed and honest feedback. If you have not yet enjoyed the quality service that Rochester Quick Lane can provide, then take a look at the testimonials below, and see what you are missing out on.

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ang 18 30 Aug 2018
Michelle Johnson spent time listening to what I wanted got exactly what I wanted i would recommend her to friends and family love the new ford escape
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Austin 27 Apr 2015
"Can't say enough good things about our shop "Service on Second" in Rochester, MN. Brought my truck in to be detailed this morning and wow! I barely recognize it! It looks brand new. Awesome job, guys! Thanks to Andrew and Kelly down there for everything."
5 rate
Steve 15 Apr 2015
"Great, quick and reliable service! Seriously!"
5 rate
Lori 07 Apr 2015
"Service on Second is GREAT!" They got me right in and were very friendly and professional! They did everything I asked and were VERY fast! The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The coffee and internet access made my short wait pass-by very quickly!
5 rate
Rhena 02 Apr 2015
"Last week I had the oil changed in my car at your 2nd Street quicklane station and I had a great experience. Kelly is most helpful in getting things started and explaining along the way. Besides that Tony and Chris both gave me some very helpful advice. One of the great things is how positive these... employees are about working for Rochester Ford. I have been telling my friends about the great service at this location and the secret is out. This is the first time I've had to wait a bit. Great employees...great service. Thanks!" Show more
5 rate
Edge 11 Jan 2019
David Bailey followed thru with our finalized deal. Wished to have had more cars to chose from but we are satisfied with what we purchased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sweet 25 May 2018
Due to my health issues this was a lengthy process and Hector was amazingly patient, listened to all my needs, my price range and even showed me cars not Ford products to help find what fit for me. I ended up with the best fit being my first new car the 2018 Ecosport and for once even got to pick wh...at color I wanted. Love the advanced electronic features hook right up to my phone for hands-free use and the big easy to see screen for navigation. Plenty of leg room for rear passengers and cargo space for my needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Edge 11 Jan 2019
David Bailey followed thru with our finalized deal. Wished to have had more cars to chose from but we are satisfied with what we purchased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Capper 25 Mar 2013
Had a great experience buying a used car over the weekend. Ryan was upfront about the car, friendly, and knew his stuff. Beautiful building, everyone was helpful and I never felt any pressure from the sales staff.
5 rate
Google
elizabeth1966 10 Jul 2013
Christina berishaj was a very helpful woman she was educated and qualified For the job, I would definitely send more clients to christina without a doubt!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.