Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers have to say, and we believe that listening to our customers is an important aspect of the way that we do business. We take your feedback seriously, and we believe that our customers know our business better than anyone else.

If you have had a recent experience with Rochester Quick Lane, then just feel free to write us some of your own detailed and honest feedback. If you have not yet enjoyed the quality service that Rochester Quick Lane can provide, then take a look at the testimonials below, and see what you are missing out on.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ang 18 30 Aug 2018
Michelle Johnson spent time listening to what I wanted got exactly what I wanted i would recommend her to friends and family love the new ford escape
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Austin 27 Apr 2015
"Can't say enough good things about our shop "Service on Second" in Rochester, MN. Brought my truck in to be detailed this morning and wow! I barely recognize it! It looks brand new. Awesome job, guys! Thanks to Andrew and Kelly down there for everything."
5 rate
Joel Gamboa 23 Nov 2020
Bill Shields help me a lot on buying my first ford vehicle. It was a very smooth transaction, He also went an extra mile on helping me and my family when we got stranded on a highway. Although there is a problem on the first car I bought, like what they promised, they replaced it right away with no... questions ask. I made the right decision on choosing Rochester Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 15 Apr 2015
"Great, quick and reliable service! Seriously!"
5 rate
Lori 07 Apr 2015
"Service on Second is GREAT!" They got me right in and were very friendly and professional! They did everything I asked and were VERY fast! The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The coffee and internet access made my short wait pass-by very quickly!
5 rate
Rhena 02 Apr 2015
"Last week I had the oil changed in my car at your 2nd Street quicklane station and I had a great experience. Kelly is most helpful in getting things started and explaining along the way. Besides that Tony and Chris both gave me some very helpful advice. One of the great things is how positive these... employees are about working for Rochester Ford. I have been telling my friends about the great service at this location and the secret is out. This is the first time I've had to wait a bit. Great employees...great service. Thanks!" Show more
5 rate
dmccabe 19 Nov 2020
I've never owned a Ford before. My last two vehicles have been Jeeps and I've loved them. It was time for me to get a new vehicle. Instead of automatically going for another Jeep, I wanted to really look at reliability, gas mileage, etc.. After doing that and hearing how much people love their F...ord Explorers and Edges, I test drove a Ford Edge Titanium. Loved it! I worked with Mike Allison who was nothing but awesome! Mike didn't push, but at the same time, he kept a good line of communication while I was going back and forth between Rochester Ford and another dealership. I really wanted to stay local and in the end, it came down to fairness, the professionalism and communication that kept my business here in Rochester. I would recommend you visit Rochester Ford and definitely ask for Mike Allison. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancydo 14 Nov 2019
Purchased a 2018 Ford edge titanium our sales person Jeff Madison was very knowledgeable and very comfortable to be with was a great experience. Marty Ulrich finance manager Very Friendly and fast Outstanding Services Would rate it a five out of five
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara 29 Apr 2020
Michael Allison found the van that fit my needs, handled all the aspects of the sale and answered my questions all while keeping our distance during covid 19. The van was exactly as described, financing was simple with quick approval. I’m very happy and would recommend he and the Ford dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Edge 11 Jan 2019
David Bailey followed thru with our finalized deal. Wished to have had more cars to chose from but we are satisfied with what we purchased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.