Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers have to say, and we believe that listening to our customers is an important aspect of the way that we do business. We take your feedback seriously, and we believe that our customers know our business better than anyone else.

If you have had a recent experience with Rochester Quick Lane, then just feel free to write us some of your own detailed and honest feedback. If you have not yet enjoyed the quality service that Rochester Quick Lane can provide, then take a look at the testimonials below, and see what you are missing out on.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ted St Mane 13 May 2014
Shopping for a new Ford to replace my current Ford Focus. Was thrilled with the service I received at the dealership! Very friendly and informative and I love the 'best price' set up where I don't have to worry about haggling to get the right price!
5 rate
Google
Melissa Smith 26 Apr 2014
Greg Kotten was wonderful to work with! I am more than happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend my friends to Greg at Rochester Ford. Tim in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He had all of my paperwork ready to sign within minutes of my arrival (I filled out the online finance a...pplication). The blue slushy's are an added bonus!! Show more
5 rate
Google
briana kumpf 15 Apr 2014
My husband and I recently purchased a 2014 Ford Escape from Caleb. We were only wanting to test drive but the minute I was in I knew we were purchasing. Caleb was very easy to talk to and not didn't pressure us into anything. We had to make a few trips back to the dealership that day because of othe...r commitments but he was very patient with us. Our finance guy was very straightforward with us and didn't try to sell us on anything that was over the top. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them! Show more
5 rate
Google
elizabeth1966 10 Jul 2013
Christina berishaj was a very helpful woman she was educated and qualified For the job, I would definitely send more clients to christina without a doubt!
5 rate
DealerRater
elizabeth1966 10 Jul 2013
Christina berishaj was a very helpful woman she was educated and qualified For the job, I would definitely send more clients to christina without a doubt!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Capper 25 Mar 2013
Had a great experience buying a used car over the weekend. Ryan was upfront about the car, friendly, and knew his stuff. Beautiful building, everyone was helpful and I never felt any pressure from the sales staff.
5 rate
Google
austinbri 25 Sep 2012
Visited Rochester Ford for a new vehicle, unsure of what model I wanted. Jesse, the Finance Rep, took the time to highlight all the options, walking through the pricing, accessories, etc. and made sure I understood everything before signing the dotted line. Everyone there is enthusiastic about the c...ustomer, and it shows in the smiles and the greetings you get as you pass through. Great experience, great deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
austinbri 25 Sep 2012
Visited Rochester Ford for a new vehicle, unsure of what model I wanted. Jesse, the Finance Rep, took the time to highlight all the options, walking through the pricing, accessories, etc. and made sure I understood everything before signing the dotted line. Everyone there is enthusiastic about the c...ustomer, and it shows in the smiles and the greetings you get as you pass through. Great experience, great deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.