Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers have to say, and we believe that listening to our customers is an important aspect of the way that we do business. We take your feedback seriously, and we believe that our customers know our business better than anyone else.

If you have had a recent experience with Rochester Quick Lane, then just feel free to write us some of your own detailed and honest feedback. If you have not yet enjoyed the quality service that Rochester Quick Lane can provide, then take a look at the testimonials below, and see what you are missing out on.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rhena 02 Apr 2015
"Last week I had the oil changed in my car at your 2nd Street quicklane station and I had a great experience. Kelly is most helpful in getting things started and explaining along the way. Besides that Tony and Chris both gave me some very helpful advice. One of the great things is how positive these... employees are about working for Rochester Ford. I have been telling my friends about the great service at this location and the secret is out. This is the first time I've had to wait a bit. Great employees...great service. Thanks!" Show more
5 rate
Tom P, St. Charles 07 Aug 2014
This is are third vehicle we have bought from Rochester Ford it has been a great experience every time.looking forward to our next purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
TGRobertson, Kasson, MN 07 Aug 2014
Galen Block and the team of staff the helped us throughout the whole buying process was great! Galen went above and beyond in showing and preparing cars for us to look at to buy. The finance guy (sorry forgot the name) did an awesome job of running numbers several times to show us different scenario...s to get the best buy! Awesome experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Janet Voeltz, Rochester, MN 07 Aug 2014
We just purchased a 2014 Ford Taraus. Our sales person was Paul Adams. He was very helpful and informative throughout the entire purchase. We have returned to Rochester Ford throughout the years and have purchased previous autos from Paul and highly recommended him. The entire process went smoothly ...and appreciate the information and assistance from all. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SteveN, Rochester, MN 30 Jul 2014
We bought a 2014 f150 Lariat and got the best deal ever. Mr Block was a gentlemen and went to bat for us when it came down to making the deal. In the last 15years I have gone no where else, Thanks for being there for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda, Dundas, MN 29 Jul 2014
We just purchased a 2014 F150 Ecoboost and have nothing but great things to say about Rochester Ford. We test drove one back in April of 2014 with Todd Pisarski and he was great. We told him right off the bat we weren't buying one that day yet he took 2 hours with us to test drive and pricing one ou...t. Todd was a superb and thorough salesman answering all questions we had and really made things easy, no pressure whatsoever- none! With this being a great second purchase from their, we will continue to buy from there. Rochester Ford is the best hands down! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kay K, Rochester, MN 03 Jun 2014
Our salesman, Bill Shields, was cordial and quite knowledgeable with any inquiries from us. We feel the "Best Price" approach to buying a car is SO NICE--no haggling, no back and forth to the inner office by the sales people. Despite the construction, the beverage bar, lounge, and restrooms were ope...n and accommodating. Overall a positive experience. Kay K. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angie Herber, Rochester, MN 29 May 2014
Paul Burt delivers outstanding customer service! He was able to answer all our questions and if he didn't have the answer, he got back to us quickly. Hes very personable, he made us feel like we were talking to an old friend. Hes creative and driven in what he does and is the reason we keep coming b...ack to Rochester Ford. (It helps that he built us a sweet Super Duty too :)) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wayne, Rochester, MN 27 May 2014
Having the inventory on the website with some many photos and best-price pricing helped get me on the lot interested in one car. Then Greg K. helped me select cars above and below what interested me. I knew I was getting a competitive price, and I knew that my satisfaction was the most important thi...ng to Greg. I couldn't ask for anything more in a car buying experience. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VeryPleasedinFairmont, Fairmont, MN 17 May 2014
After searching online for a couple weeks, I found the car I was looking for at Rochester Ford. Michael our salesman was very knowledgable and helpful. I received a great price for my trade in and the financing process was effortless. The customer service was outstanding and there was no pressure Mi...chael just wanted to be sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. We purchased a 2013 Taurus and could not be happier with the car. It's everything we wanted it to be and more!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.