Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers have to say, and we believe that listening to our customers is an important aspect of the way that we do business. We take your feedback seriously, and we believe that our customers know our business better than anyone else.

If you have had a recent experience with Rochester Quick Lane, then just feel free to write us some of your own detailed and honest feedback. If you have not yet enjoyed the quality service that Rochester Quick Lane can provide, then take a look at the testimonials below, and see what you are missing out on.

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ryan Raymond 02 Apr 2017
I am a repeat customer and i will be coming back again when i need another vehicle. My salesman understood my needs and fought to give me the best deal while meeting my demands .
5 rate
DealerRater
Voyager 10 Feb 2017
I have bought two vehicles from Rochester Ford and the experience has been fantastic. In December my SUV blew an engine so I had to junk it. I had no trade-in. I needed a vehicle with a tow package to pull a small trailer. They had two of them and both were priced well below what I could get anyw...here else. After a test drive I purchased to vehicle and all went smoothly. I got it home and had a problem with the battery. It was a very cold day so I chocked it up to the weather. I did tell tha salesman Isac about it. Unfortunately it was over the holidays and it was several weeks later when it was clear the battery was bad. Now I was worried. I took it to the service department and Ryan helped me out. They put in a new battery at no charge. They treated me well. Thank you Rochester Ford. I recommend them wholeheartedly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chase 28 Dec 2016
Had the best time at Rochester Ford with Rachel she was so helpful getting me in my new truck so excited she was so nice and took the time to talk to us and followed up with us a few days later
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill and Kathy 18 Oct 2016
Michael Harris was our salesman and he explained all the features of the Ford F-150 Lariat. There was no pressure, every step of the process was easy and pleasant. We asked for some post market additions and those were done and ready ahead of the expected time. The finance guy and the parts guy were... also great!! When we came to drive it off the sales room floor, there were smiles all around. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Austin 27 Apr 2015
"Can't say enough good things about our shop "Service on Second" in Rochester, MN. Brought my truck in to be detailed this morning and wow! I barely recognize it! It looks brand new. Awesome job, guys! Thanks to Andrew and Kelly down there for everything."
5 rate
Steve 15 Apr 2015
"Great, quick and reliable service! Seriously!"
5 rate
Lori 07 Apr 2015
"Service on Second is GREAT!" They got me right in and were very friendly and professional! They did everything I asked and were VERY fast! The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The coffee and internet access made my short wait pass-by very quickly!
5 rate
Rhena 02 Apr 2015
"Last week I had the oil changed in my car at your 2nd Street quicklane station and I had a great experience. Kelly is most helpful in getting things started and explaining along the way. Besides that Tony and Chris both gave me some very helpful advice. One of the great things is how positive these... employees are about working for Rochester Ford. I have been telling my friends about the great service at this location and the secret is out. This is the first time I've had to wait a bit. Great employees...great service. Thanks!" Show more
5 rate
Tom P, St. Charles 07 Aug 2014
This is are third vehicle we have bought from Rochester Ford it has been a great experience every time.looking forward to our next purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
TGRobertson, Kasson, MN 07 Aug 2014
Galen Block and the team of staff the helped us throughout the whole buying process was great! Galen went above and beyond in showing and preparing cars for us to look at to buy. The finance guy (sorry forgot the name) did an awesome job of running numbers several times to show us different scenario...s to get the best buy! Awesome experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.