Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers have to say, and we believe that listening to our customers is an important aspect of the way that we do business. We take your feedback seriously, and we believe that our customers know our business better than anyone else.

If you have had a recent experience with Rochester Quick Lane, then just feel free to write us some of your own detailed and honest feedback. If you have not yet enjoyed the quality service that Rochester Quick Lane can provide, then take a look at the testimonials below, and see what you are missing out on.

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ang 18 30 Aug 2018
Michelle Johnson spent time listening to what I wanted got exactly what I wanted i would recommend her to friends and family love the new ford escape
5 rate
DealerRater
Sweet 25 May 2018
Due to my health issues this was a lengthy process and Hector was amazingly patient, listened to all my needs, my price range and even showed me cars not Ford products to help find what fit for me. I ended up with the best fit being my first new car the 2018 Ecosport and for once even got to pick wh...at color I wanted. Love the advanced electronic features hook right up to my phone for hands-free use and the big easy to see screen for navigation. Plenty of leg room for rear passengers and cargo space for my needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Remington1187 26 Dec 2017
New vehicle purchased was awesome. Caleb took time with both my wife and myself to go over the car, and finance options. Very satisfied with his level of expertise and the company service. Priced same vehicle and couldn’t find one with a better price within 500 miles
5 rate
DealerRater
Holly58 08 Jul 2017
I bought my vehicle in to Rochester Ford Quicklane for my routine service. Ryan H. was very efficient and professional with the entire visit. He was thorough on the review of the services completed at the end of my visit. The new inspection forms are much easier to read which is much appreciated. Th...ank you for the great service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan Raymond 02 Apr 2017
I am a repeat customer and i will be coming back again when i need another vehicle. My salesman understood my needs and fought to give me the best deal while meeting my demands .
5 rate
DealerRater
Voyager 10 Feb 2017
I have bought two vehicles from Rochester Ford and the experience has been fantastic. In December my SUV blew an engine so I had to junk it. I had no trade-in. I needed a vehicle with a tow package to pull a small trailer. They had two of them and both were priced well below what I could get anyw...here else. After a test drive I purchased to vehicle and all went smoothly. I got it home and had a problem with the battery. It was a very cold day so I chocked it up to the weather. I did tell tha salesman Isac about it. Unfortunately it was over the holidays and it was several weeks later when it was clear the battery was bad. Now I was worried. I took it to the service department and Ryan helped me out. They put in a new battery at no charge. They treated me well. Thank you Rochester Ford. I recommend them wholeheartedly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chase 28 Dec 2016
Had the best time at Rochester Ford with Rachel she was so helpful getting me in my new truck so excited she was so nice and took the time to talk to us and followed up with us a few days later
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill and Kathy 18 Oct 2016
Michael Harris was our salesman and he explained all the features of the Ford F-150 Lariat. There was no pressure, every step of the process was easy and pleasant. We asked for some post market additions and those were done and ready ahead of the expected time. The finance guy and the parts guy were... also great!! When we came to drive it off the sales room floor, there were smiles all around. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Austin 27 Apr 2015
"Can't say enough good things about our shop "Service on Second" in Rochester, MN. Brought my truck in to be detailed this morning and wow! I barely recognize it! It looks brand new. Awesome job, guys! Thanks to Andrew and Kelly down there for everything."
5 rate
Steve 15 Apr 2015
"Great, quick and reliable service! Seriously!"
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.