Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers have to say, and we believe that listening to our customers is an important aspect of the way that we do business. We take your feedback seriously, and we believe that our customers know our business better than anyone else.

If you have had a recent experience with Rochester Quick Lane, then just feel free to write us some of your own detailed and honest feedback. If you have not yet enjoyed the quality service that Rochester Quick Lane can provide, then take a look at the testimonials below, and see what you are missing out on.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joel Gamboa 23 Nov 2020
Bill Shields help me a lot on buying my first ford vehicle. It was a very smooth transaction, He also went an extra mile on helping me and my family when we got stranded on a highway. Although there is a problem on the first car I bought, like what they promised, they replaced it right away with no... questions ask. I made the right decision on choosing Rochester Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dmccabe 19 Nov 2020
I've never owned a Ford before. My last two vehicles have been Jeeps and I've loved them. It was time for me to get a new vehicle. Instead of automatically going for another Jeep, I wanted to really look at reliability, gas mileage, etc.. After doing that and hearing how much people love their F...ord Explorers and Edges, I test drove a Ford Edge Titanium. Loved it! I worked with Mike Allison who was nothing but awesome! Mike didn't push, but at the same time, he kept a good line of communication while I was going back and forth between Rochester Ford and another dealership. I really wanted to stay local and in the end, it came down to fairness, the professionalism and communication that kept my business here in Rochester. I would recommend you visit Rochester Ford and definitely ask for Mike Allison. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 09 Oct 2020
I have always been a chevy guy. I decided to go look at a ford f150. I was introduced to Mike Allison and he was very professional, knowledgeable about the trucks and other vehicles, and did not push me to buy a vehicle that day. After driving the truck I decided to buy it. Mike was able to answe...r all my concerns and how Ford has improved in the last 5 years. I would recommend you visit Ford Rochester MN with your vehicle needs. There professionalism was outstanding. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara 29 Apr 2020
Michael Allison found the van that fit my needs, handled all the aspects of the sale and answered my questions all while keeping our distance during covid 19. The van was exactly as described, financing was simple with quick approval. I’m very happy and would recommend he and the Ford dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy J 05 Jan 2020
I want to thank Juan and Bill Shields for taking care of my Ford needs. This is a great dealership to purchase a Ford vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancydo 14 Nov 2019
Purchased a 2018 Ford edge titanium our sales person Jeff Madison was very knowledgeable and very comfortable to be with was a great experience. Marty Ulrich finance manager Very Friendly and fast Outstanding Services Would rate it a five out of five
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen 17 Jun 2019
When I 1st went car shopping I went to Ford In zumbrota mn they were very terrible didn't even come out to help you and we were there for at least 45 min. Then we went to Rochester Ford they were there to help you in no time very friendly people would recommend Rochester ford to any one that's look...ing for a new or used vehicle I bought 2016 does explorer with all the bells and whistles and love it . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Edge 11 Jan 2019
David Bailey followed thru with our finalized deal. Wished to have had more cars to chose from but we are satisfied with what we purchased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Edge 11 Jan 2019
David Bailey followed thru with our finalized deal. Wished to have had more cars to chose from but we are satisfied with what we purchased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ang 18 30 Aug 2018
Michelle Johnson spent time listening to what I wanted got exactly what I wanted i would recommend her to friends and family love the new ford escape
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.