Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers have to say, and we believe that listening to our customers is an important aspect of the way that we do business. We take your feedback seriously, and we believe that our customers know our business better than anyone else.

If you have had a recent experience with Rochester Quick Lane, then just feel free to write us some of your own detailed and honest feedback. If you have not yet enjoyed the quality service that Rochester Quick Lane can provide, then take a look at the testimonials below, and see what you are missing out on.

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barbara 29 Apr 2020
Michael Allison found the van that fit my needs, handled all the aspects of the sale and answered my questions all while keeping our distance during covid 19. The van was exactly as described, financing was simple with quick approval. I’m very happy and would recommend he and the Ford dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy J 05 Jan 2020
I want to thank Juan and Bill Shields for taking care of my Ford needs. This is a great dealership to purchase a Ford vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancydo 14 Nov 2019
Purchased a 2018 Ford edge titanium our sales person Jeff Madison was very knowledgeable and very comfortable to be with was a great experience. Marty Ulrich finance manager Very Friendly and fast Outstanding Services Would rate it a five out of five
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen 17 Jun 2019
When I 1st went car shopping I went to Ford In zumbrota mn they were very terrible didn't even come out to help you and we were there for at least 45 min. Then we went to Rochester Ford they were there to help you in no time very friendly people would recommend Rochester ford to any one that's look...ing for a new or used vehicle I bought 2016 does explorer with all the bells and whistles and love it . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Edge 11 Jan 2019
David Bailey followed thru with our finalized deal. Wished to have had more cars to chose from but we are satisfied with what we purchased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Edge 11 Jan 2019
David Bailey followed thru with our finalized deal. Wished to have had more cars to chose from but we are satisfied with what we purchased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ang 18 30 Aug 2018
Michelle Johnson spent time listening to what I wanted got exactly what I wanted i would recommend her to friends and family love the new ford escape
5 rate
DealerRater
Sweet 25 May 2018
Due to my health issues this was a lengthy process and Hector was amazingly patient, listened to all my needs, my price range and even showed me cars not Ford products to help find what fit for me. I ended up with the best fit being my first new car the 2018 Ecosport and for once even got to pick wh...at color I wanted. Love the advanced electronic features hook right up to my phone for hands-free use and the big easy to see screen for navigation. Plenty of leg room for rear passengers and cargo space for my needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Remington1187 26 Dec 2017
New vehicle purchased was awesome. Caleb took time with both my wife and myself to go over the car, and finance options. Very satisfied with his level of expertise and the company service. Priced same vehicle and couldn’t find one with a better price within 500 miles
5 rate
DealerRater
Holly58 08 Jul 2017
I bought my vehicle in to Rochester Ford Quicklane for my routine service. Ryan H. was very efficient and professional with the entire visit. He was thorough on the review of the services completed at the end of my visit. The new inspection forms are much easier to read which is much appreciated. Th...ank you for the great service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.